Drifta Trek – Hustle University | Album Download

Promote with Us +260963266404 Click Here


Drifta Trek – Hustle University | Album Download



Drifta Trek

The long awaited album is finally here. Alpha Entertainments rapper – Drifta Trek drops his much anticipated album tagged “Hustle University”. The album comprises of sixteen songs on it. It features the likes of Yo Maps, Keem, T Sean, Yo Maps, Jae Cash, Dizmo, Macky 2, Gemni Major, Dimpo Williams, Jay Rox, Jorzi, Chile One Mr Zambia, Chef 187, Hd Empire, Mic Li, Shenky, Rich Bizzy. The album which has dropped on 24/08/2022 is expected to be one of the biggest albums of the year 2022. Production of songs were done C Mark, MT, Miles Came Along, Easy, Noise Maker & Mr Stash.

Stream the album below.

  1. Drifta Trek Ft. President HH & Keem – Intro
  2. Drifta Trek ft. T Sean – Share
  3. Drifta Trek ft Yo Maps – Weka
  4. Drifta Trek ft Jae Cash – Ma Spencer
  5. Drifta Trek ft. Macky 2 & Gemini Major – Vibrate
  6. Drifta Trek ft Dizmo – Jet Lee
  7. Drifta Trek ft Dimpo Williams – Bye Bye
  8. Drifta Trek ft. Jay Rox & Keem – Tima Balansa
  9. Drifta Trek – Nifuno Vina
  10. Drifta Trek ft. Jorzi – Nagona Mu Celo
  11. Drifta Trek ft. Chile One – Baleke
  12. Drifta Trek ft. Chef 187 – Maulendo
  13. Drifta Trek ft. HD Empire – Wangongole
  14. Drifta Trek – Chipuba Chamu BanjaDownload
  15. Drifta Trek ft. Elisha Long & P.K Mzizi – Nobody
  16. Drifta Trek ft. Shenky, Rich Bizzy & Clusha – Mathematically


Leave A Comment